Creating filtered version of banner image.


JIP: The Silver Line

Home Recordings

The Silver Line is my 5th Home Recordings done on a Tascam 8-Track.

Track Listing:

  1. Low
  2. All My Life ( In Your Eyes )
  3. The Fade
  4. What's to Come
  5. Losing Sight
  6. Stay
  7. I Still Remember
  8. Last Goodbye
  9. The Most Important Words
  10. Whoa, Yeah
  11. Strength in Persistance
  12. Living Easy
  13. An End to Everything
  14. Sunshine
  15. Johnny NoNo

Lets Get Together:

Get JIP Records Here:

Jip: Sparks, Flames & Names EP






JIP Is Sponsored By: