Creating filtered version of banner image.


JIP Sparks, Flames & Names Collaboration CD


JIP: Sparks, Flames & Names is a collaborations record with seven different featured artists on the seven tracks.  In writing this album the theme became a "breakup" record of sorts.  At the beginning you are adjusting to new life circumstances til you fall in love and that love falls apart. 

Track Listing: 
  1.  Shift featuring Shaun Hague  (
  2.  Swimming featuring Buick Audra   (
  3.  Our City by the Lake featuring Nickolas Blazina  (
  4.  You've Become My Life featuring Lil' Teena Marie
  5.  Shudder featuring featuring Joanna Stanielum (
  6.  Little Light featuring Rachel McClusky  (
  7.  Meant to Pass featuring Edison


Lets Get Together:

Get JIP Records Here:

Jip: Sparks, Flames & Names EP






JIP Is Sponsored By: